Tests for antibiotics in milk

 
Nowadays, more and more attention is paid to the quality of dairy products, there are new requirements and trends. One of the most important problems is and remains the presence of the residual amount of antibiotics in dairy products.
 
Residues of antibiotics in milk can become a problem for both the producer and the processor, as they lead to a decrease in the efficiency of production at farms and milk processing plants. From the point of view of processing enterprises, the presence of antibiotic residues in milk leads to disruption of technological processes and significant financial losses. Moreover, processing of milk containing a residual quantity of antibiotics exceeding the permissible levels set by the TR TC 033/2013 is prohibited.
 
For many years now, dairy farms and dairy processing plants have been using rapid tests to determine the amount of antibiotics remaining in milk. Despite the fact that many different methods have been developed to solve this problem, the problem does not become less and remains relevant for our dairy processing plants and their raw material zones.
 
The main reason for the ingress of antibiotics into raw milk is the lack of a clear system of control over their content, understandable for all farm workers. The basis for solving this problem was the desire of our company to develop and bring such a system to producers and processors.
 
We present a range of tests to determine the antibiotics in PIONEER milk.

Тесты на Антибиотики

Тесты на Антибиотики в молоке

В наше время все больше внимания уделяется качеству товаров производителей молочных предприятий, появляются все новые требования и тенденции. Одной из важнейших проблем есть и остается наличие остаточного количества содержания антибиотиков в молочных продуктах.
 
Остатки антибиотиков в молоке могут стать проблемой как для производителя, так и для переработчика, поскольку ведут к снижению эффективности производства на фермах и предприятиях-переработчиках молока. С точки зрения предприятий переработки, наличие остатков антибиотиков в молоке приводит к нарушениям технологических процессов, к значительным финансовым потерям. Более того, переработка молока, содержащего остаточное количество антибиотиков, превышающее допустимые уровни, установленные ТР ТС 033/2013, запрещена.
 
Уже на протяжении многих лет молочные фермы и молокоперерабатывающие предприятия используют экспресс-тесты для определения остаточного количества антибиотиков в молоке. Несмотря на то, что для решения этой задачи разработано большое количество различных методов, проблема не становится меньше и остается актуальной для наших молокоперерабатывающих предприятий и их сырьевых зон.
 
В основном причиной попадания антибиотиков в сырое молоко является отсутствие четкой системы контроля над их содержанием, понятной для всех работников хозяйства. В основу решения данной проблемы легло стремление нашей компанией разработать и донести такую систему до производителей и переработчиков.
 
Мы представляем линейку тестов для определения антибиотиков в молоке PIONEER.