Сертификаты ООО ПионерПродукт

Our Certificates

PioneerProdukt has been successfully operating in the market of the Republic of Belarus for more than five year. We have achieved high marks for our activity not only among our partners, but also among a multitude of suppliers. At the moment we are the official representatives of a number of brands in the country.
 
Below we offer to get acquainted with some certificates of official representatives in the Republic of Belarus:
Certificate of Conformity for products is an official document by which the competent state authorities confirm the safety of products, and its consistency with the standards established by technical regulations or GOST. This definition is common for all certification documents.
 
Registration of the certificate of conformity for domestic and foreign goods is possible in the presence of the results of laboratory tests of the provided samples.
 
Which goods require a certificate of conformity?
The system of certification of GOST R has been formed annually updated and supplemented by the Uniform list of products, on the basis of which the need for a certificate of conformity of a guest of the river is determined.
 
For the goods included in this list, the receipt of a certifying document is mandatory. Absence of the product name in the Uniform list, assumes voluntary registration of the certificate of conformity on production, or certification in the form of conformity to technical regulations of the customs union.
 

Voluntary certification

Registration of the certificate of conformity in the system of GOST R on a voluntary basis is carried out by the manufacturer or supplier of products in order to document its high quality. Availability of this document allows to increase customer confidence in the products, increase their competitiveness and provide access to new markets.
 
The voluntary certificate of conformity of GOST R is issued in order to confirm the quality of products that are not subject to mandatory certification.
 

Procedure for issuing a certificate of conformity

Document execution on production can be carried out only by certification bodies with corresponding state accreditation. The following procedure is used to obtain a certificate:
 

Preparation of an application

  • Formation of a package of documents (registration certificate, technical passport with product description, etc.)
  • Sampling and testing
  • Examination of the application and issuance of an opinion by the expert committee.
  • In case of compliance of the certified products with all current requirements established by national and international standards, the applicant receives a document certifying its safety and high quality.
 
Refusal to issue a certificate of conformity for products is provided in the event of errors and inaccuracies in the application or in the process of testing samples of certified products detected by the expert commission.

Сертификаты ООО ПионерПродукт

Наши Сертификаты

Компания ПионерПродукт успешно работает на рынке Республики Беларусь уже не один год. За это время мы успели завоевать высокие оценки нашей деятельности не только среди наших партнеров, но и среди множества поставщиков. На данный момент мы являемся официальными продавцами ряда брендов в стране, а некоторые - представляем эксклюзивно.
 
Ниже предлагаем ознакомиться с некоторыми сертификатами официальных представителей в РБ:
Сертификат соответствия на продукцию – это официальный документ, которым компетентные государственные органы подтверждают безопасность продукции, и ее согласованность со стандартами, установленными техническими регламентами или ГОСТом. Это определение является общим для всех сертификационных документов.
 
Оформление сертификата соответствия на отечественные и зарубежные товары возможно при наличии результатов лабораторных исследований предоставленных образцов.
 
Каким товарам требуется сертификат соответствия?
Системой сертификации ГОСТ Р был сформирован ежегодно обновляющийся и дополняющийся Единый перечень продукции, на основе которого определяется потребность в оформлении сертификата соответствия гост р.
 
Для товаров, включенных в данный список, получение удостоверяющего документа является обязательным. Отсутствие наименования изделия в Едином перечне, предполагает добровольное оформление сертификата соответствия на продукцию, или сертификацию в форме соответствия техническим регламентам таможенного союза.
 

Добровольная сертификация

Оформление сертификата соответствия в системе ГОСТ Р на добровольной основе осуществляется производителем или поставщиком продукции в целях документального подтверждения ее высокого качества. Наличие этого документа позволяет увеличить доверие покупателей к продукции, повысить ее конкурентоспособность и обеспечить выход на новые рынки.
 
Добровольный сертификат соответствия ГОСТ Р оформляется для того, чтобы подтвердить качество продукции, не подлежащей обязательной сертификации.
 

Порядок выдачи сертификата соответствия

Оформление документа на продукцию может осуществляться только сертификационными органами с соответствующей государственной аккредитацией. Получение сертификата проводится в следующем порядке:
 

Подготовка заявки

  • Формирование пакета документов (регистрационное свидетельство, техпаспорт с описанием изделия, прочее)
  • Отбор и тестирование образцов
  • Рассмотрение заявления и выдача заключения экспертной комиссией.
  • При соответствии сертифицируемой продукции всем действующим требованиям, установленным национальными и межгосударственными стандартами, заявитель получает документ, удостоверяющий ее безопасность и высокое качество.
 
Отказ в выдаче сертификата соответствия на продукцию предусмотрен в случае выявления экспертной комиссией ошибок и неточностей в заявлении или в процессе проведения тестирования образцов сертифицируемых товаров.