In Smolensk region the Rosselkhoznadzor Directorate returned to Belarusian consignors more than 33 tons of animal products transported with violations of veterinary requirements.

04 February, 2020 г.
In Smolensk region the Rosselkhoznadzor Directorate returned to Belarusian consignors more than 33 tons of animal products transported with violations of veterinary requirements.
Thus, on February 2 this year in the FPU "Krasnaya Gorka" the Rosselkhoznadzor Directorate in the Bryansk and Smolensk regions prohibited the import into the Russian Federation of two lots of animal products with a total weight of more than 33 tons.
 
In particular, during the control of 20 tons of poultry meat, the producer and sender of which was OAO Komarovka, the poultry farm Dubravsky broiler, Brest region, veterinary inspectors of the service found that the chilled products were transported in broken transport packaging.
 
At the same time, the label on the boxes didn't contain the lot number, and the group package didn't have any marking at all. These circumstances do not exclude re-packaging of goods, including for the purpose of supplying the Russian market with products from companies that are subject to restrictions.
This cargo was sent to the consignee from Moscow and was accompanied by veterinary certificates issued by the Belarusian State Veterinary Service, which were to guarantee compliance with all applicable requirements.
 
In addition, violations of the packaging integrity were also detected during the control of 13.7 tonnes of milk and dairy products manufactured and shipped by Zdravushka Milk, Minsk Region, Borisov. This cargo was sent to the recipients from Podolsk, Korolyov and Vladimir region.
 
In connection with the revealed violations, the said cargoes were returned to the senders in the order established by the legislation.
 
 

 

Read together with it:

В Смоленской области Управлением Россельхознадзора возвращено белорусским отправителям более 33 тонн животноводческой продукции, перевозимой с нарушениями ветеринарных требований

04 Февраля, 2020 г.
В Смоленской области Управлением Россельхознадзора возвращено белорусским отправителям  более 33 тонн животноводческой продукции, перевозимой с нарушениями ветеринарных требований

Так, 2 февраля т.г. в ППУ «Красная Горка» Управлением Россельхознадзора по Брянской и Смоленской областям был запрещен ввоз в Российскую Федерацию двух партий животноводческой продукции общим весом более 33 тонн.

В частности, при проведении контроля 20 тонн мяса птицы, производителем и отправителем которого значилось ОАО «Комаровка» птицефабрика Дубравский бройлер, Брестская область, ветеринарные инспекторы службы установили, что охлажденная продукция перевозилась в нарушенной транспортной упаковке.

При этом на маркировочной этикетке, наклеенной на коробки, не был указан номер партии груза, а на пакете групповой упаковки маркировка и вовсе отсутствовала. Указанные обстоятельства не исключают переупаковки товара, в том числе с целью поставок на российский рынок продукции с предприятий, находящихся на ограничениях.
Данный груз следовал в адрес получателя из Москвы и сопровождался ветеринарными сертификатами, выданными белорусской государственной ветеринарной службой, которые  должны были гарантировать соблюдение всех действующих требований.

Помимо этого, нарушения целостности упаковки также были выявлены в ходе контроля 13,7 тонны молока и молочной продукции, производителем и отправителем которых являлось ОАО «Здравушка-милк», Минская область, г. Борисов. Данный груз следовал в адрес получателей из г. Подольска, г. Королева и Владимирской области.

В связи с выявленными нарушениями указанные грузы возвращены отправителям в установленном законодательством порядке.

 

Вместе с этим читают: