Tiamphenicol

07 August, 2019 г.
Russian name
Tiamphenicol glycinate acetylcysteineate
 
Latin name of the substance Tiamphenicola glycinate acetylcysteinate
Thiamphenicoli glycinas acetylcysteinas (born Thiamphenicoli glycinatis acetylcysteinatis)
 
Chemical name
[(2R,3R)-2-[(2,2-Dichloroacetyl)amino]-3-hydroxy-3-(4-methyl sulfonylphenyl)propyl] 2-amino-3-[[[(2R)-1-methyl sulfony-3-oxopropanol-2-il]amino]-3-oxopropanoate
 
Gross Formula
C19H25Cl2N3O8S2
Pharmacological group of the substance Tiamphenicol glycinate acetylcysteinate
CAS code
75639-30-4
 
Model clinical and pharmacological article 1
 
Pharmacy. Combined drug, the action of which is due to the components that make up it, has an antibacterial and expectorant effect. Tiamphenicol - broad-spectrum antibiotic (disrupts intracellular protein synthesis). Active against Streptococcus pneumoniae, Staphylococcus spp., Haemophilus influenzae, Klebsiella spp. The association with N-acetylcysteine prevents its destruction and provides bactericidal concentration in the inflammation area. Acetylcysteine is an expectorant, the effect of which is associated with the ability of its free sulfhydrilic groups to break the intra- and intermolecular disulphide bonds of mucopolysaccharides sputum, which leads to a decrease in its viscosity. Increases the secretion of less viscous sialomucines by glass-shaped cells, reduces the adhesion of bacteria on the epithelial cells of the bronchial mucous membrane. A similar effect has on the secret formed in inflammatory diseases of the nasopharynx and ear. It has an antioxidant effect due to the presence of an SH-group capable of neutralizing electrophilic oxidative toxins. Protects alpha1-antitrypsin (elastase inhibitor) from the inactivating effects of HOCl - a powerful oxidizer produced by myeloperoxidase of active phagocytes. Penetrating into the cell, acetylcysteine is deacetylated, releasing L-cysteine - an amino acid necessary for the synthesis of glutathione, which is an important antioxidant factor in intracellular protection.
 
Indications. Bronchitis, pneumonia, bronchoectatic disease, cystic fibrosis, lung abscess, lung emphysema, bronchiolitis, catarrhal and purulent otitis, maxillary sinusitis, pharyngitis, laryngotracheitis. Postoperative respiratory complications (prevention and treatment). Preparing for bronchoscopy, bronchography, aspiration drainage. For washing abscesses, nasal passages, sinuses, eardrum; fistula treatment, surgical field for operations on the nasal cavity and mastoid process.
 
Contraindications. Hypersensitivity; anemia, leukopenia, thrombocytopenia, lactation period.
 
With caution. Liver failure, CVD, children under 2 years of age (due to underdevelopment of kidney function), pregnancy.
 
Dosage. I/m, for adults - 500 mg 2-3 times a day; for children under 2 years - 125 mg 2 times a day; 3-6 years - 250 mg 2 times a day; 7-12 years - 250 mg 3 times a day. If necessary, the doses can be increased by 2 times. Course of treatment - no more than 10 days.
 
For premature and newborn children up to 2 weeks average dose - 25 mg/kg.
 
Patients over 65 years of age use minimum effective doses. Inhalation: for adults - 250 mg 1-2 times a day; for children - 125 mg 1-2 times a day.
 
Endotracheally, through bronchoscope, intubation tube, tracheostomu - 1-2 ml of solution (for adults dissolve 500 mg of dry matter, for children - 250 mg).
 
Local: 1-2 ml of the solution (500 mg of dry matter is dissolved for adults and 250 mg for children). PionerProudukt / Production - Test for Antibiotics in Milk / Тест на антибиотики в молоке
 
In case of nasopharynx and ear diseases, bury 2-4 caps in each nasal passage or external ear canal.
 
Side effect. Allergic reactions; reticulocytopenia, anemia; leukopenia, neutropenia, thrombocytopenia. When taken as an aerosol - stomatitis, rhinitis, nausea.
 
Special instructions. During treatment it is necessary to control the picture of peripheral blood. If the number of leukocytes (less than 4 thousand µl) and granulocytes (more than 40%) decreases, the drug is canceled.
 
Use during pregnancy and lactation is possible only when the potential benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus or newborn.
 
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Read together with it:

Тиамфеникол

07 Августа, 2019 г.
Русское название
Тиамфеникола глицинат ацетилцистеинат
 
Латинское название вещества Тиамфеникола глицинат ацетилцистеинат
Thiamphenicoli glycinas acetylcysteinas (род. Thiamphenicoli glycinatis acetylcysteinatis)
 
Химическое название
[(2R,3R)-2-[(2,2-Дихлорацетил)амино]-3-гидрокси-3-(4-метилсульфонилфенил)пропил] 2-амино-3-[[(2R)-1-метилсульфанил-3-оксопропан-2-ил]амино]-3-оксопропаноат
 
Брутто-формула
C19H25Cl2N3O8S2
Фармакологическая группа вещества Тиамфеникола глицинат ацетилцистеинат
Код CAS
75639-30-4
 
Типовая клинико-фармакологическая статья 1
 
Фармдействие. Комбинированный препарат, действие которого обусловлено компонентами, входящими в его состав; оказывает антибактериальное и отхаркивающее действие. Тиамфеникол — антибиотик широкого спектра действия (нарушает внутриклеточный синтез белка). Активен в отношении Streptococcus pneumoniae, Staphylococcus spp., Haemophilus influenzae, Klebsiella spp., нейссерий и некоторых анаэробных бактерий. Ассоциация с N-ацетилцистеином препятствует его разрушению и обеспечивает в очаге воспаления бактерицидную концентрацию. Ацетилцистеин — отхаркивающее средство, действие которого связано со способностью его свободных сульфгидрильных групп разрывать внутри- и межмолекулярные дисульфидные связи мукополисахаридов мокроты, что приводит к уменьшению ее вязкости. Увеличивает секрецию менее вязких сиаломуцинов бокаловидными клетками, снижает адгезию бактерий на эпителиальных клетках слизистой оболочки бронхов. Аналогичное действие оказывает на секрет, образующийся при воспалительных заболеваниях носоглотки и уха. Оказывает антиоксидантное действие, обусловленное наличием SH-группы, способной нейтрализовать электрофильные окислительные токсины. Предохраняет альфа1-антитрипсин (ингибитор эластазы) от инактивирующего воздействия HOCl — мощного окислителя, вырабатываемого миелопероксидазой активных фагоцитов. Проникая внутрь клетки, ацетилцистеин дезацетилируется, высвобождая L-цистеин — аминокислоту, необходимую для синтеза глутатиона, который является важным антиоксидантным фактором внутриклеточной защиты.
 
Показания. Бронхит, пневмония, бронхоэктатическая болезнь, муковисцидоз, абсцесс легких, эмфизема легких, бронхиолит, катаральный и гнойный отит, гайморит, фарингит, ларинготрахеит. Послеоперационные респираторные осложнения (профилактика и лечение). Подготовка к бронхоскопии, бронхографии, аспирационному дренированию. Для промывания абсцессов, носовых ходов, гайморовых пазух, барабанной перепонки; обработки свищей, операционного поля при операциях на полости носа и сосцевидном отростке.
 
Противопоказания. Гиперчувствительность; анемия, лейкопения, тромбоцитопения, период лактации.
 
С осторожностью. Печеночная недостаточность, ХПН, детский возраст до 2 лет (в связи с недоразвитостью функции почек), беременность.
 
Дозирование. В/м, взрослым — по 500 мг 2–3 раза в сутки; детям до 2 лет — по 125 мг 2 раза в сутки; 3–6 лет — по 250 мг 2 раза в сутки; 7–12 лет — по 250 мг 3 раза в сутки. При необходимости дозы могут быть увеличены в 2 раза. Курс лечения — не более 10 дней.
 
Для недоношенных и новорожденных детей до 2 нед средняя доза — 25 мг/кг.
 
У пациентов старше 65 лет используют минимальные эффективные дозы. Ингаляционно: взрослым — по 250 мг 1–2 раза в сутки; детям — по 125 мг 1–2 раза в сутки.
 
Эндотрахеально, через бронхоскоп, интубационную трубку, трахеостому — по 1–2 мл раствора (для взрослых растворяют 500 мг сухого вещества, для детей — 250 мг). PionerProudukt / Production - Test for Antibiotics in Milk / Тест на антибиотики в молоке
 
Местно: по 1–2 мл раствора (для взрослых растворяют 500 мг сухого вещества, для детей — 250 мг).
 
При заболеваниях носоглотки и уха закапывать по 2–4 кап в каждый носовой ход или наружный слуховой проход.
 
Побочное действие. Аллергические реакции; ретикулоцитопения, анемия; лейкопения, нейтропения, тромбоцитопения. При приеме в виде аэрозоля — стоматит, ринит, тошнота.
 
Особые указания. Во время лечения следует контролировать картину периферической крови. При снижении количества лейкоцитов (менее 4 тыс./мкл) и гранулоцитов (более чем на 40%), препарат отменяют.
 
Применение в периоды беременности и лактации возможно только тогда, когда потенциальная польза для матери превышает потенциальный риск для плода или новорожденного.

Вместе с этим читают: